Beantwoord: MB-verdeler with Go

• Alieno

Je ziet hier hoeveel reputatiepunten Alieno heeft ontvangen van andere leden.

is een Top Poster
    6 Reacties
    Auteur

10 mei 2017, 19:12

- Topic starter
    Hi there, I have a subscription Go-Next and would like to apply for a 2nd simcard for my tablet to use the same bundle of 5 Gb per month I already have from my subscription. I understand that it should be possible with "MB-verdeler" but I am not able to do that.

Can you help?

Thanks!
    Gemarkeerd als antwoord: Issam op 11 mei 2017, 12:13
    Hello Alieno,

How are your experiences with the new T-Mobile Go rateplan? I hope you like all the new features.

It isn't possible to connect a MB-verdeler to your T-Mobile Go simcard. You can use data on your tablet by creating a personal hotspot with your phone. If your phone isn't always nearby, you can choose to start a contract for your tablet as well. More information is available on our website.

I hope that this answers your question. If you have any further questions, please let us know Alieno. We will gladly help you. :)
    Bekijk origineel
  • Issam

Je ziet hier hoeveel reputatiepunten Issam heeft ontvangen van andere leden.

T-Mobile Moderator
    11718 Reacties
    Allrounder

Allrounder

Apple Expert

Apple Expert

Samsung Expert

Samsung Expert

Netwerk Expert

Netwerk Expert

Sony Expert

Sony Expert

Antwoord

11 mei 2017, 12:13

Hello Alieno,

How are your experiences with the new T-Mobile Go rateplan? I hope you like all the new features.

It isn't possible to connect a MB-verdeler to your T-Mobile Go simcard. You can use data on your tablet by creating a personal hotspot with your phone. If your phone isn't always nearby, you can choose to start a contract for your tablet as well. More information is available on our website.

I hope that this answers your question. If you have any further questions, please let us know Alieno. We will gladly help you. :)
  • Alieno

is een Top Poster
    6 Reacties